26
May
09

Vertical Jump Bible – my new blog

In addition to trying to write original blog posts and busting my chops working for Microsoft, I also play competitive men’s basketball a couple of games a week. I’ve just started a new training regime to work on my vertical leap and sprint speed – the famous Vertical Leap Bible (VJB). I’ll be tracking my progress from the training through a new blog – Vertical Jump Bible: an Ongoing Review.

 

^^Thats me with my old ACBA (Australian Chinese Basketball Association) team. It was a weird competition – you could only ever have 2 ‘non-Asian’ people on court at once.

If you’re into basketball or athletics, I invite you to check the new blog out…the big risk with alot of these online training programs is that they take significant investments of time and effort to see the maximum effects, yet there are alot of tricksters out there who want to take your money and leave you with no results. I couldn’t find anyone who’d documented results online from the VJB program for any longer than 6 weeks or so since starting, so I think the blog will be a good resource in future for people who want to know if the VJB program actually works… I’m bearing the risk for you all 🙂

2 Responses to “Vertical Jump Bible – my new blog”


  1. December 12, 2009 at 6:32 am

    Good article, good looking website, added it to my favorites!!

  2. January 13, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    Are there any updates to your ongoing review? I would like to see them!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers

My Twitter feed

Flickr Photos

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

